200€ Bonus Claim Now
Betting Tips Menu

William Hill: Extra 25% free bet bonus on selected games (19-Apr to 01-May)

wh-4-300Extra 25% free bet bonus on selected games at William Hill!

Available on selected games, if there are 4 or more goals scored in that game, you’ll get an extra 25% free bet bonus on top of your winnings, when you bet on Match Betting, Both Teams To Score or Match Result & Both Teams To Score.

This week’s selected football matches are:

Wednesday 19-Apr 19:45 Barcelona v Juventus
Wednesday 19-Apr 19:45 Monaco v Borussia Dortmund

Thursday 20-Apr 20:05 Man Utd v Anderlecht

Friday 21-Apr 19:45 Norwich v Brighton

Saturday 22-Apr 12:15 Aberdeen v Hibernian
Saturday 22-Apr 17:15 Chelsea v Tottenham

Sunday 23-Apr 12:00 Celtic v Rangers
Sunday 23-Apr 14:15 Burnley v Man Utd
Sunday 23-Apr 15:00 Arsenal v Man City
Sunday 23-Apr 16:30 Liverpool v Crystal Palace
Sunday 23-Apr 19:45 Real Madrid v Barcelona

4-means-more

Monday 24-Apr 19:45 Newcastle v Preston

Tuesday 25-Apr 19:45 Chelsea v Southampton

Wednesday 26-Apr 19:45 Crystal Palace v Tottenham

Thursday 27-Apr 20:00 Man City v Man Utd

Friday 28-Apr 19:45 Cardiff v Newcastle

Saturday 29-Apr 12:00 Rangers v Celtic
Saturday 29-Apr 17:30 Crystal Palace v Burnley

Sunday 30-Apr 12:00 Man Utd v Swansea
Sunday 30-Apr 14:05 Everton v Chelsea
Sunday 30-Apr 16:30 Tottenham v Arsenal

Monday 01-May 20:00 Liverpool v Watford